And the winner is…

So the reults are in and our winner is Crow!

I know a lot of you guys wanted him anyways so its all good.

 

Our winning theme was Countries so that oughta be fun 🙂

 

I will put Raven up ASAP in case any of you guys want her in your game.

About Minty

Hello, my name is Chloe or as I'm better known on here and a couple of other sites - Minty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to And the winner is…

    • Minty says:

      Whoo indeed! Also I bring great news. Your simself finally showed up in game and is now in town.

      • PULP_50 says:

        yeah! Yours is in mine too, but she won’t be in the next chapter, because I’m a lot farther in game than I am in my posts, so like 1.7 is when she’ll first be shown 🙂

      • Minty says:

        That’s cool. Your simself is really quiet except for the job he got. He better do something interesting 😉

      • PULP_50 says:

        i hope he does

      • PULP_50 says:

        1.5 is up

      • PULP_50 says:

        Hey, I was wondering, if maybe I could have Robin, and put him in my ISBI, and keep him a toddler forever? He’s just so cute….You know it was really a good idea to start out your isbi with a sorbet, and a terrey lol.

    • Minty says:

      I’ll try and get him up for you as a child. Sorry aged him up last night before you posted this.
      I won’t put him up on the download page I’ll just link it here.

      Well Butter is a descended Sorbet XD She’s Avocados granddaughter which makes her the same gen as Starfruit and her kids are 7 gen sorbets 🙂

  1. Yay Crow!!! *applauds*
    Finally the one I vote for wins. Yay!
    And countries is an interesting theme indeed. I remember that you had told Jax that you already had a spouse planned if Crow won. I can’t wait to meet her. I also can’t wait til Crow’s generation starts.

    Also, I posted Odine’s special chapter, if you wanted to check it out. Supposedly it wasn’t showing up in the wordpress reader. And on my blog, it was showing that I had posted it on the 13th of September.

Leave a comment